Contact Us Today!
480.502.0505

Client Testimonials

03/22/2017 – zuser20150716012219031

Lisa was spectacular as well as Stephania. Indispensable and couldn’t have made it through the process with out their support, compassion and expertise. The entire team was wonderful to work with.

As a Real Estate Agent in Southern California I needed a highly skilled agent with local knowledge to provide the same high level of service we provide to our clients. I referred Kodi to a family member and she took the time and care that was needed to prep the home for market, negotiate all stages of the contract with masterful attention to detail. Getting into escrow is the easy part, making it to the close needs a highly skilled agent like Kodi in order to make it to a successful closing. I will continue to send Kodi all of my Arizona referrals as I can feel confident with the excellence she provides to her clients.

Kodi and her team came to the rescue when we needed to prepare our elderly fathers home to sell. The attention to detail and experience to make all the right decisions resulted in success. I highly recommend Kodi who exemplifies professionalism!

We had a great experience working with Jana from Riddle Realty Team. With her full dedication and effort, we were able to purchase our first Home. She was responsive to all of our requests and questions, and she knew far more than we ever hoped to about the process of buying a home. We would like to thank the whole team for guiding us throughout the process and being there for us. We will surely recommend Jana and team to our friends.

The Riddle Team helped my wife and I purchase a home in AZ while we were living in MN. They were responsive to our questions and flexible with doing on-site meetings with friends and family for us. In addition, they anticipated any potential concerns or issues that may have popped up and worked with various 3rd parties to make sure the process moved forward in a timely fashion. Im not sure this would have gotten completed if they had not been involved.

Kodi, Linda, and Stefania made a wonderful team with whom to work. At the outset, Kodi gave me a two-page list of staging ideas and needs that I would never have considered. Her suggestions were invaluable, and offers followed. Stefania was great in her follow up. She made certain I had all of my documents submitted in a timely fashion and never missed a single beat. I have worked with this team to purchase my property as well as selling that same property. I recommend you give them a call.

01/21/2017 – joannapenley

 

09/26/2016 – joan cote j
 Finding the right Real Estate Agent, especially when you are out of state, is really taking a shot in the dark. My brother in law talks to everyone and bumped into a friend of Lisa Lanke with Riddle Realty in a bar in New Hampshire after snow skiing. Since we were planning to relocate from Massachusetts to the Phoenix area we were referred to Lisa. The experience with Lisa Lanke was wonderful and started out with a telephone call and then access to property selections via email. We were able to find the perfect property in Surprise in the community of Sun City Grand and closed this month (9/2016). I would also like to acknowledge two other members of Riddle Realty. Stafania Tkachuk, who handled the closing from beginning to end. This was not easy since so much of the pre-work needed to be done while we were still out of state. There were lots of questions and she patiently answered them with expertise and a smile. As an Owner, Bill Riddle, certainly made sure his customer was satisfied by demonstrating the way the team provides their service. Thank you to the Riddle Realty Team. I would highly recommend them to anyone else looking for a home in sunny Arizona.

 

08/02/2016 – jmficcardi
Our entire experience with Kodi and her team was outstanding. This is our family’s second time using Riddle Realty and would use again and refer to our family and friends. The team was friendly, quick with responses, honest, and made us feel like we were their first priority. Kodi is extremely knowledgeable in the current housing market. And in both our sales, using Kodi and her team, we sold in less than a week.

08/01/2016 – walke180373
Kodi and her team did an outstanding job in getting our Scottsdale home on the market and sold at exactly the right price. We took her advice on several upgrades to insure maximum value – and it paid off with a Full Price sale. She’s the best!

07/19/2016 – aliciajoan47

My husband and I have brought several homes over the years and I can honestly tell you that this entire team is most impressive. Lisa, our agent , has a warm, outgoing personality. She listened to our needs and wants and found the home of our dreams in 2 days. Lisa was easy to get a hold of and answered all our questions quickly. She helped us negotiate an excellent deal, arrange for all inspections and set us up with an excellent mortgage company. We had to return to Colorado after a week in Arizona, so the entire team stood in for us and handled matters we were unable to do ourselves. They even picked up our mail. The entire team helped make our home buying experience go as smoothly as possible, their customer service skills are impeccable. We would not hesitate to refer the team, in fact, we’ve already put my sister in touch with Lisa. She will be here in August and is looking to buy a home.

 

 

5/31/2016 – chwells5
The Kodi Riddle team was amazing!! Every experience was delightful. Lisa Lanke was the most impressive realtor that I have ever dealt with. Lisa is truly experienced in every way. Lisa had a strategy from choosing the house that would fit us to offering the proper strategy in making an attractive offer. You can not go wrong with the Riddle Team and Lisa Lanke. If you want a realtor to go above and beyond Lisa is for you!

05/16/2016 – donner two
Lisa Lanke is hands down the best realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Her responsiveness is over the top and negotiating skills were amazing. Should we ever find ourselves looking for another home, Lisa will be our first call.

05/04/2016 – geno r riley
We fell in love with a house that had some really “unique challenges” in terms of effectuating the sale. We knew going in it wasn’t going to be a typical everyday type of transaction. To further complicate things we were 3000 miles away on the east coast. Our Realtor, Lisa Lanke, was simply great! She anticipated several complications even before they fully manifested as a problem. This allowed us to already have a strategy in place to deal with it. I liked everything about working with the Kodi Riddle Team, the professionalism, the effective counsel but particularly the teamwork concept they employ. My calls were returned promptly, questions answered intelligently and Lisa, Kodi and Operations Manager, Bill were always on their game, and always exceeding my expectations

04/26/2016 – cynthong1
The Riddle Team was extremely efficient and was always readily available to meet our needs. Our agent Lisa Lanke was exceptional. Her knowledge, reliability, and overall customer service are exactly what you hope for in a real estate agent. The entire team was fantastic.

04/26/2016 – k merrill rt
The Riddle realty team worked very hard for my wife and I. The patience was outstanding. It took us more than a year to get into a home and our realtor Lisa was there every step of the way. When it came to the financial aspect there dedication did not stop there. The whole team at Riddle Realty was truly amazing and dedicated to our best interest.

04/21/2016- Bruce Stromberg
Lisa Lanke helped us find and rent a home. Lisa is knowledgable, energetic, pleasant, courteous and provides her assistance in a timely and professional manner. She was wonderful in coordinating paperwork and related actions with the property management firm. We couldn’t be happier. We recommend Lisa highly, and will certainly work with her if we decide to buy a home.

04/17/2016 – gohlsen
Lisa and Bill of the Kodi Riddle team exceed all expectations. Their knowledge and professionalism are above reproach. We live in Minnesota and virtually bought this home sight unseen. Communication and expediency are above and beyond. We could not have imagined working with a finer team of experts. Lisa and Bill are truly a class act and you will not be disappointed with your choice.

04/14/2016 – bricebergquist
Lisa Lanke, a superb buyer’s representative, helped us find and purchase the perfect retirement home. Lisa was extremely knowledgeable, always ready to help and did an awesome job representing us throughout the transaction. Lisa, Bill and Kodi make a spectacular team that we would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Arizona.

 

04/08/2016 – johnice52

It was time to downsize and I was terrified.  I was all alone, making very important decisions, but no, I was not alone, Kodi and Bill Riddle were with me every step of the way. The process was smooth and quick and in about six weeks I had sold my home and moved into my condo.  I am very thankful to the Riddle Team and would recommend them to everyone.

04/04/2016 – alexcarlson10
My fiancé and I were looking to purchase our first home together. We reach out to a realtor at a different agency and had an extremely poor experience. At the time we contacted the Riddle team we were frustrated with how the home buying process had gone thus far. I can honestly say that after  contacting the Riddle team and hiring them as our agent the home buying experience went from waves of frustration and disappointment to smooth sailing waters. The Riddles help to guide us in every part of them home buying process. No question was left unanswered and they left no rock unturned. If a problem arose their team was on top of it in a matter of hours and were always available for a call, text, or email at any time. They did an amazing job of negotiating with the selling agent and getting us the best deal possible. They truly had our best interest in mind and were willing to go the extra mile. Having the Riddles on our team was the best decision that we could have made and when we buy our next property there is no doubt in my mind that we will use them. I would highly recommend their team to anyone. 
03/14/2016 – Bubba997
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Anthem, AZ.
Lisa did a great job showing us the houses that made a great fit for our family and budget as well pointing out potential flaws in homes to avoid. Bill did an excellent job from the operations side and kept us on track for an early close. The teamwork by the Kodi Riddle team make the process run smoothly.

 

03/10/2016 – zuser20140602134145718
Bought a Apartment home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Sun City, AZ.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Lanke
We were here in Arizona as winter snow birds from the State of Washington. After looking over the neighborhoods, we selected the Sun City area. Lisa was contacted and she was very helpful. She quickly understood our home type and location needs. She showed us homes that fell within our choices and price point. She was very helpful after our decision and led us on a successful closing in a very fast track process.

03/09/2016 – wacton47
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
I am writing to endorse Kodi and her team at Riddle Realty. My wife and I just retired and we wanted to sell our home on Tatum Ranch. I met with Kodi and she came very well prepared with market research and sales information that we found very valuable. We put our faith in Kodi and followed her suggestions on pricing and presentation of our home. Our trust was quickly rewarded, two weeks after putting the house on the market we had a qualified offer. We were willing to negotiate so we reached a quick compromise with the buyer. Then the Riddle team handled the inspection and buyer requests very professionally for us and we closed the sale successfully ahead of schedule. If you are looking for help selling or buying a home I would strongly recommend that you consider Riddle Realty team for your needs.

02/02/2016 – sncrews1122
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
This was a great team. They helped me through the entire process. They were kind and efficient. They returned all my emails and messages in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in selling or buying a home.

01/30/2016 – captcoyote
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
The Kodi Riddle Team represented me in the purchase of a home. Everything went very good all through the transaction. I would recommend Riddle Realty for your Real Estate needs.Highly likely to recommend.

01/28/2016 – user822725
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi, Lisa, and Bill were absolutely wonderful. They gave us solid and proven feedback on staging our home which produced results! They were always professional and without their negotiations, our dream would not have happened. We would 100% recommend them for selling and/or buying a home. Thank you TEAM!

01/28/2016 – murphpd203
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi helped us sell our home and did a fantastic job. Our home sold in 24 hours! Her help and advise seriously paid off! The home sold for more than we anticipated. Lisa with her team helped us purchase our new home and she did a fantastic job! She listened to what we were looking for and helped us locate and negotiate our new home. We couldn’t be more happy with the service from the Kodi Riddle Team! Thank you Kodi & Lisa!!!

01/27/2016 – themendenhalls
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
We’re so thankful for The Kodi Riddle Team! They are friendly, professional and very knowledgeable in all things realty. They helped us find the perfect home, then helped with all the details, from inspections to negotiations, and communicating with all parties involved (lenders, realtors, title company etc.) making sure we were all on the same page and moving forward. They were always very easy to get a hold of and prompt at returning messages and emails. They were there for us from beginning to end to help make the home buying process smooth. We always felt like they were on our side, watching out for our best interest.

01/08/2016 – drew mullin6
Bought a home in 2016 in Desert View, Phoenix, AZ 85331.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Lanke
I was very pleased with the efforts of Lisa Lanke and Bill Riddle in helping me purchase a property recently. They were always available when I had a question but they were not overbearing or pushy as some Realtors can be. I very highly recommend them and will no doubt engage them again in future transactions.

12/31/2015 – Voball19
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Glendale, AZ.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Lanke
The Kodi Riddle Team is absolutely amazing. If you’re looking to purchase a new home, call them. You will be so impressed by their professionalism. They care about you, the home buyer. The Realtor, Lisa Lanke, scheduled showings around “MY” work schedule. The Kodi Riddle Team should be your first call when thinking about buying a home.

11/06/2015 – spinlv04
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi came to our house exactly on time. She was friendly and professional as she toured our house and property. She had familiarized herself with other comparable homes in our area, and was ready to advise us on presenting the home and setting the asking price. Anytime we had a question, she was available to us. Once we accepted an offer, her husband took over in guiding us through all the necessary steps. Again, he was a pleasure to deal with, and always on top of the situation. Our house sold in nine days, and both of them did a great job. Highly recommend!

09/30/2015 – hraffaele
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi and her team are true to their mission in providing professional, knowledgeable and top-notch service to their clients throughout every step of the process. Having worked with several real estate agents in the past, there was a fundamental difference in our working experience with Kodi. She is truly invested in achieving her clients outcome. She is honest, dedicated and a true strategist. I found her to be consistently optimistic, a strong negotiator yet personable. I would recommend Kodi and her agency to anyone who is looking for a team of professionals who are passionate about their work and community.

09/30/2015 – pollakm
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Lisa Lanke and Bill Riddle were absolutely fantastic! They guided us through every step of the purchase and inspection, negotiated down the price, and gave us help in lining up warranty and insurance. Their service was especially impressive, and took extra effort, because for much of the time we were in New York.

09/15/2015 – patrickandpanayiota
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Hello, I’ve purchased two homes in Arizona and have gone through a few real estate agents but let me tell you that this team is absolutely fantastic. I met Lisa Lanke at an open house that was about 200K above my price range but I was going into homes like this in search of a realtor that could serve my needs and bam…she was awesome. Other agents in the valley just disappointed me. Not Lisa, she was very responsive, listened to our needs, took our direction (we know what we wanted, where, when, and what we wanted to pay), and just carried us through a very seamless search. I was so impressed with her responsiveness and great attitude.After our offer was accepted I was introduced to Bill Riddle whom handles closing steps at the Kodi Riddle Team. Honestly, as a first time cash buyer I was pretty nervous about spending all this money but then this guy shows up with the most calm demeanor and honest approach I’ve ever had in a sales environment. This guy knew his stuff and man did he have some great suggestions and advice along the way. Honestly, I’m currently going through real estate school here in Arizona and if I can have the knowledge he has and the demeanor he possesses then wow I’m looking forward to success.
This team just did a fantastic job, they know the Cave Creek Area but heck use them anywhere I’m sure they will do a great job anywhere in Arizona. Now I’m the proud owner of my second home in Arizonaand if I wasn’t going into real estate myself this team would have my listing if I sold and would certainly have my business. Anyone looking for a reference of this team please feel free to contact me. Five stars isn’t enough.

09/13/2015 – user79870348
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Desert View, Phoenix, AZ.
I couldn’t believe how truly easy it was to buy my dream home with the help of Kodi, Bill and their team. I’m a young buyer who contacted Kodi through Zillow on July 30th. Within 20 minutes, I had gotten a polite, friendly email from Kodi acknowledging my contact. We connected by phone later that same afternoon to discuss my home buying goals and desires along with my personal finances/situation. Later that night, Kodi had given me access to her website with a variety of homes tailored to what I was looking for in a home. Two days later, we went out together to tour the list of homes I had selected.
As a first-time buyer, I was a bit nervous about how to make an informed decision on where to raise my family. I felt like Kodi was truly supportive of my goals while also providing insight, practicality and caution in moments when my lack of experience could have led to a bad decision. With her help, I was able to find and make a great offer on my dream property that same afternoon.
During the next couple of days spent negotiating with the seller (who had another offer on the table), Kodi was extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and persistent. I truly feel that I would not have gotten my dream house (especially at such a wonderful price) without her experience, contacts and expertise.
Once the seller accepted my offer, I had the pleasure of starting to work with the closing agent on Kodi’s team: her husband, Bill. A fantastic guy – not only does he bring years of closing transaction experience to the table, but Bill also has a wealth of construction/building knowledge that proved extremely helpful during the inspection period. Just like Kodi, Bill was incredibly responsive and willing to go above and beyond at every step during the process of working with my lender, title agency, and the seller/selling agent to close the transaction. With his help, we were able to close on the house on September 4th with zero issues along the way.
I may be new at this whole home-buying process, but according to my very experienced friends’ and family – the buying experience I had with Kodi and Bill could be considered incredibly smooth. I’ll be recommending them to anyone looking for a realty group that will champion the goals of their clients.

09/11/2015 – rayandbobstrucksales
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Desert View, Phoenix, AZ.
My wife and I first met Kodi a couple of months ago. We were looking for a very particular property in the N.E. Scottsdale area. Although we were not able to secure the property that we had asked Kodi to represent us on we were very pleased and impressed with her professional knowledge of the area and great personality. Recently we found another property we were interested in that was in the same area. Kodi was away on a personal matter but referred us to Lisa Lanke from her group.
Lisa was a great fit for us and immediately went to work showing us the house we contacted her about and several others in the area. Lisa was friendly , professional and very up to date on the market. Through Lisa we were able to secure our dream home. She is a tough negotiator and fights for her clients. We highly recommend the Kodi Riddle Team and in particular Lisa Lanke if you are looking for a great realtor.

08/15/2015 – yoyomurph
Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Primary point of contact: Lisa Lanke
I was new to Arizona and didn’t even know where to begin looking or what I was looking for. I met Lisa Lanke at an open house and I chose to work with her because she did not pressure me using her as a realtor, but at the same time followed up with me and provided tools to use during my property search. She was there for me throughout the entire process and I finally found the perfect place for me. Once I found the property, Lisa introduced me to Bill who did a great job of navigating me through the entire inspection and closing process on the property. I couldn’t have asked for a better home buying experience. Thank you Lisa, Bill, and Kodi!

08/07/2015 – evank22
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
After meeting Lisa Lanke at an open house that she had listed we discussed our needs and she immediately set us up with an elisting to help us search for our home. After seeing several listings Lisa encouraged us to walk through a listing that would eventually become our home. Lisa helped us with the offer that was reasonable and then Bill Riddle took over the steps following the sellers accepting our offer. Bill kept us informed and answered our concerns without hesitation, his experience is obvious and made our purchase very simple. Organizing the sellers needs, coordinating the dates with the title company and home inspection to name a few made a difference. The kodi team are professional and truly care about their clients.

07/09/2015 – jmfrawley48
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
We are building a house in Desert Mt. and needed a rental to serve us for a 15mo. period. Looking online we just happened to come upon a listing by Lisa Lanke of Kodi Riddle. Lisa was wonderful. Since we were in Atlanta and couldn’t actually “see” the properties except through the online photos, Lisa was happy to check the houses out and give us her expert opinion. She negotiated the perfect deal for us, and even was there as we moved in to make sure everything worked as expected. All this while knowing that since we were building, we probably wouldn’t be a buying client in the future. However, we are going to give Lisa’s name to any of our friends thinking of coming to Scottsdale!

06/13/2015 – swav
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, AZ.
I just closed on the house yesterday. Kodi and her husband Bill make a great team. I am suspicious by nature and have dealt with few real estate agents in the past whose integrity was questionable. Kodi proves that there are still exceptional and honest agents out there. She is very well organized, prepared and acts fast. On number of occasions she showed that she had my interests as her goal, and not just to earn commission. A case in point was when she recommended to wait a day before wiring the down payment in order to verify that improvements requested from the seller were performed to my satisfaction.
So, choose her and you will be satisfied. I am glad I did.

03/26/2015 – leon loree
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Peoria, AZ.
My husband and I needed a lot of hand holding and we got the support and attention we required from both Bill and Kodi during our selling as well as buying process. I would definitely list with them again, should the occasion arise.

03/20/2015 – franck jabbari
Bought a home in 2015.
I’ve been searching for a house for 7 month with a first agent, I had very little success all houses I was interested in were gone before I even knew they were for sale. Within one week of deciding to go with Kodi I found the house I wanted and the entire closing process has been a delight.
I’m very pleased with them and I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a house.

03/11/2015 – shackman48
Sold a Apartment home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi is so organized, personable and market savy. Her presentation and approach to detail were accurate and to the point. The photography, colorful property description and her added professional touches and enthusiasm helped us obtain a “One listing, one showing, one offering and one selling”. Bill and her team provided positive support throughout the pending process turning a tedious and stressful process into smooth transition. We highly recommend them!

12/26/2014 – lovetodancemom
Bought a home in 2014 in North Mountain, Phoenix, AZ 85029.
I met Kodi and her team, A-Aa-1 Realty in late September of this year. My family and I were in a serious bind and we weren’t sure whether we wanted to rent or buy a home. Kodi and Jayesn were so understanding and showed us patience, kindness and total professionalism through our whole process. With their assistance and complete know how of options available to us, we ultimately decided to buy a home. Kodi and her team were by our sides through the loan and home selection through to the very end. We have never experienced such professionalism and dedication in fulfilling our goal. We were extremely happy with their services and ultimately appreciated the kindness and total understanding of our special situation. Kodi and her team are truly refelct their name, A-Aa-1!

12/12/2014 – james albertson9
Sold a Apartment home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Since we lived out of state, we had a more difficult sale. However, the Kodi Riddle Team made our sale effortless. They represented us and handled all the details associated with the sale while we remained out of state. Their customer service is exceptional – always answering our calls, concerns, and questions immediately and providing knowledgeable solutions. We highly recommend the Kodi Riddle Team!

11/07/2014 – jene1974
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
The entire Kodi Riddle Team was so great! Easy to work with and very professional. They helped me sell my home quickly and for a great price! From start to finish all of my questions were answered quickly and honestly. They guided us through the sale and made the entire process so easy. I would definitely The Kodi Riddle Team.

10/16/2014 – delerika
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Thank you Kodi for all your help, guidance and patience in working with us to sell the house. I am happy and relieved to know it is done and we all can move on with our lives. It was my pleasure meeting you and a blessing having u as a realtor.

08/26/2014 – zuser20140531142735925
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $650K in Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, AZ.
Kodi just sold our home in scottsdale. It was a very difficult sale, with lots of negotiations and twists and turns. Kodi was very knowledgable and represented us as the sellers to the max with good advise upto and including the final day when funding was finally completed. I highly recommend her to represent and offer her expertise.

08/19/2014 – 1103josey
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi helped us sell our home in less than 30 days. She advised us of what it would take to do this and with her recommendations, we were successful. She helped us through the entire process from start to finish!

06/07/2014 – reservedseating
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $500K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
After interviewing and debating over several realtors we chose Kodie and her team. She uses technology better than other realtors, and appeared to us to be more savvy. She was trustworthy and hard working, and our house sold in 3 days! Don’t over evaluate your decision for picking a realtor… you can’t go wrong with Kodi.

06/02/2014 – samsonfuzzy
Bought a home in 2014 in Phoenix, AZ.
I sent Molly a price range, location and size and Molly found me the exact house I wanted very quickly. Bill Riddle then handled all the negotiations with the seller and repairman, even going over to the house several times and checking items for me as I live in Colorado and couldn’t be there. I then used their leasing agent after the sale.
The entire Kodi Riddle team is amazing, Professional, Honest, down to earth and never ever tried to talk me into anything! No sales pressure just expert help to get me a great deal and the perfect house. I will only use them to buy or sell in the future and they also have a great Mortgage broker ready to go!!! They truly are a one stop shop for any Real estate needs. First time homeowners, investors or second home buyers.
A big thank you to the entire Kodi Riddle team!!!!!!!

05/10/2014 – sew100
Bought a home in 2014 in Cave Creek, AZ.
It was an awesome experience purchasing a home using the Kodi Riddle team. It took us a while to figure out which house we wanted but they kept up the search without hesitation. Very responsive to all of our questions and always had very helpful suggestions. You can’t go wrong using this amazing team

05/09/2014 – davaz21
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi and her team are the best in the area. I would recommend Kodi to anyone trying to sell their house. She sold our house in 2 1/2 weeks and negotiated a higher profit then we expected. Thanks Kodi!

05/05/2014 – dnsnelson93
Sold a home in 2014 in Rio Verde Estates, Rio Verde, AZ 85263.
Kodi was responsive, proactive and communicated during every step of the sale of my father’s house. Our family has been very impressed with her professionalism. You can’t go wrong picking Kodi!

04/17/2014 – pp7609
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Because of some traffic issues, it took longer to sell my home than I would have liked, but this was no fault of Kodi’s. Kodi was great! I would not hesitate to recommend her.

02/25/2014 – Larry Brandon
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi, is great. She made selling my home very easy and took all the stress out of the transaction at a very difficult time in my life. I give her the highest recommendation .

02/15/2014 – user85585
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $425K in Desert Hills, AZ.
Kodi listed our second home in Phoenix. Very knowledgeable of the area. Very impressive as to her responsiveness for calls and texts- we have waited days for realtors to contact us back and she was always available. Handled the whole sale very professionally. We will definitely use her again!

02/01/2014 – Barbara Westwick
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi was exceptional to work with during the sale of our home in Cave Creek from start to finish. Kodi comes highly recommended from us due to her high energy and enthusiasm, ability to problem solve, knowledge of the area and process, friendly outgoing personality, and an incredible attention to detail. She made the process of an out-of-state sale quickly and unbelievably smooth. Solid Realtor at the top of her game!! Thank you Kodi!!

01/31/2014 – user65416716
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $475K in South Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Kodi walked me through every step of the process of selling my house. She presented a very detailed analysis of the housing market in our area, and helped me set a realistic price for my house. I never felt she was telling me “what I wanted to hear,” instead being candid and honest as to what my expectations should be. Her marketing and attention to detail were very comforting, and less than a week after our house went on the MLS, we accepted an offer. The sale went smoothly, we never hit even one glitch, and Kodi was available whenever I had a question.
I honestly believe using Kodi as my realtor made selling my home a good experience rather than a stressful one. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch professional.

12/04/2013 – ficcfam2k
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Working with Kodi was an unforgettable experience. We fired our agent (was with her for over 70 days with NO interest or bids) and hired Kodi and within the first couple days we had several offers. She worked FOR us and was very responsible and was on top of everything all the time. Whenever we needed her, she was always available and has a wonderful team that also was excellent to work with. I would use her again and absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. EXCELLENT! A++! We cannot say thank you enough to Kodi and her team!

11/15/2013 – djmartinov1957
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
I could not have asked for a better real Estate Professional!! Kodi was so kind and helpful! Her experience showed in countless ways in order for my home to sell for the price I had hoped for! She truely knew the area better than any other realtor I had spoken with and her personality is such that you can’t help but really like her!! She’s knowledgable, patient, respectful, cordial and a really good listener! Two thumbs up for Kodi!!

10/31/2013 – Kathy Goldblatt
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi and her team exemplify professionalism; they are very knowledgeable and very responsive. Molly was our primary contact; she was friendly, outgoing, and most of all she found homes that met all our parameters. Since we are currently living on the east coast, it was essential that we find partners that went the extra mile. Kodi’s team was very easy to work with; every team member was fully engaged in the process. When we traveled to Phoenix to view homes, we received “red carpet treatment”. We found a home that we love and Kodi’s team helped us close the deal in record time. If you are looking for an agency that delivers for their clients, you won’t be disappointed with the Kodi and her team. They truly deserve a 5 STAR rating!

10/30/2013 – k107p
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi and her team worked hard from beginning to end to make our home search and eventual purchase a successful and enjoyable experience. Kodi, Bill and Molly really went the extra mile in all aspects of the transaction. Their knowledge of the market, the city, and the customer’s needs made things easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

10/21/2013 – bryanbotkin
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in New Village, Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi was excellent to work with. Her experience in the area and her friendly, easy-going style made searching for and buying our new home a true pleasure.

09/23/2013 – user2866477
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $425K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
We had a very short window (5 days) to find a house for our relocation, and Kodi’s super organization made it happen in 3 days. All throughout the process, she kept us informed about all details, and responded to every question within a few minutes…..even with a two hour time difference! Kodi is such a pleasant and enthusiastic person to deal with during what could have been a stressful experience.
We recommend Kodi as a true Real Estate Pro as well as a delightful new friend and neighbor. She is the BEST!

08/07/2013 – kozickaz
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
When you look up Professional Real Estate Agent in the dictionary, you will find Kodi Riddle’s picture staring back at you. Kodi’s blanket of services are comforting, calming and relaxing at a time when most clients are on the Psychological, and emotional roller coaster ride of your life. I do not get to be the customer very often as I too am in sales. However, with Kodi’s demeanor, market knowledge and solid experience, I found myself giving up the control and management of this kind of endeavor gladly to her. Very unusual for most! I not only had a trouble free experience with Kodi’s company, I met a new and truly valuable family friend!

07/26/2013 – user2740262
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $275K in Mesa, AZ.
My husband and I are extremely pleased with Kodi Riddle. We found Kodi through a referral from our friend and wanted to sell our home quickly but for the highest price possible. Kodi made a meeting with us immediately and together, we had a walk through in our home. She told us everything we needed to do to our home to get the price we were looking for. She kept in constant contact with us, answering questions, giving suggestions and being our cheer-leader. Kodi was always on time, always available and when she said something would be done, we could count on her word. We ended up having a buyer after just a day of Kodi featuring our home on the internet. She made everything we did so smooth and worry free. We are very happy to give her a 5-star rating and will definitely refer her to all our friends in the future.

07/23/2013 – morris85213
Sold a home in 2013 in Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi was awesome!!! She advised us on the things we needed to fix in our house for a quick sale. She aggressively advertised our home and advised us through every step of the process. She was personable, professional and knowledgeable. The result was a lightening fast sale and the sale price exceeded our expectations. Thanks Kodi

07/09/2013 – user55689416
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi’s service was absolutely outstanding. From day 1 in April–to the day we signed the closing documents in June, she was available and helpful through it all. She did her research on all the houses that she took us to see. She got to know us and our situation–what differentiated us from other offers–fought for us on a personal level to get our offers presented. Along the way she came into contact with several of my family members- who were also impressed by her knowledge and readiness to return calls or meet when/where necessary.
Kodi is a wonderful Real Estate Agent. I WILL absolutely recommend her to family/friends. She will be my first contact in the event we are back in the market.

07/07/2013 – user0090484
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Deer Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi did a fantastic job handling the purchase of our home. We ran into numerous obstacles throughout the financing process and Kodi did a masterful job helping us to overcome every obstacle! She put in many late hours handling our purchase and would highly recommend Kodi to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

06/27/2013 – user6969832
Sold a Single Family home in 2005 for approximately $550K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
We used Kodi to sell and purchase our home, and had a great experience with her. She was knowledgable about the areas we were looking, and helped us find a great area in Cave Creek with good schools and great neighborhood. She guided us through both the sale of our previous home, and the purchase of a new home seamlessly!

06/22/2013 – user10727631
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Glendale, AZ.
Great Person with helping a Family out of state buy a home! Kodi was very nice and honest with us, Helping us find what we needed for a good price. I recommend her to everybody I know in AZ buying or selling a home.

06/22/2013 – user68044588
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, AZ.
The Riddle Realty Team was very helpful in the list and sell of our home. We look forward to purchasing another property with this team. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

06/02/2013 – user5760135
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Mesa, AZ.
We had our house for sale by owner, and had no response. Kodi called, and then came over with the local comps, and a plan. We raised the selling price of our home by nearly $10,000 at her suggestion, and she sold our house in three days!

05/30/2013 – user4443159
Showed home in 2013 in Fountain View, Fort McDowell, AZ 85268.
12 stars for Kody for her patience in a difficult-to-place home buyer. I had little money to work with, but Kody found an affordable condo for me in the most perfect location on earth, Fountain Hills. She found for me everything I wanted or needed. And her timing was perfect. If you EVER use any other realtor, you may regret it.

05/06/2013 – kirasmom
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi couldn’t have made selling our home any easier than it was. We needed to sell our home quickly in order to relocate to California. We really thought we put it on the market too late to get it sold by summer. Kodi not only had us in contract within 3 days of listing but got us FULL price as well. Kodi explained all of our options to us every step of the way. We closed exactly when we were supposed to and are even renting back until our daughter gets out of school. This process couldn’t have been easier. We are so grateful to Kodi. I would highly recommend her. She is a wonderful person.

04/05/2013 – user4191136
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi did a wonderful job helping us find a home, and she walked us through step by step buying the home. I highly recommend Kodi not only is she a great agent but she is a great person and we enjoyed this experience with her.

04/05/2013 – user02903641
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Phoenix, AZ.
We had a very difficult order to fill in finding a house. Kodi worked hard to find houses that matched our critieria and we couldn’t be happier to be moving into our new home this week!!! She was thorough from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with her. We highly recommend her.Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2013 – Mike Small
Showed home in 2013.
I have worked with Kodi photographing several of her listings. I work with many Realtors on a daily basis and Kodi stands out in a few ways. First, she has a very savvy marketing understanding. She gets the importance of marketing a home well and she does it well. Second, her interaction with her clients is top notch. The home selling process can be emotional and trying and Kodi is very good and putting people at ease and making the process as smooth as possible. Lastly, she is organized and meticulous.
I have a lot of respect for Kodi’s business manner and would recommend her without hesitation.

02/22/2013 – user5276544
Bought a Apartment home in 2013 for approximately $200K in North Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ.
Kodi was delightful to work with and was incredibly thorough and diligent throughout the property selection, negotiation, due diligence, and closing process. We cannot recommend her highly enough, and we will use Kodi for all of our subsequent property transactions in Arizona.

01/01/2013 – user6211467
Sold a Single Family home in 2005 for approximately $375K in Surprise, AZ.
We have used Kodi for the two home sales and two home purchases (one of which was a new build) and can not – would not ever think of considering any other Broker. We have sent friends to Kodi who have been equally expertly cared for by her knowledge, drive and genuine willingness to really get to know what her clients are looking for in both the sale of existing homes and purchasing new. We really appreciated not being shown properties that were not in our area of interest simply because they met the basic bedroom and bathroom number requirement. Kodi did the extra research necessary to find and show us properties that would really interest us. Both of our children have used Kodi for their real estate needs and will likewise recommend her to their friends and collegues. We originally started in the northeast valley and are now in the far northwest valley and Kodi became an expert for every area we showed an interest in. She is able to assess and skillfully negotiate on both sides of the table to make sure her clients are not only treated well in the current transaction, but she makes sure that all parties leave the final sale/purchase with the utmost care, respect and fairness. I can’t imagine anyone NOT wanting to use Kodi. Kodi may not always tell you what you want to hear, but she will always make sure as a buyer or seller, you have all the information you MUST have to make good choices. We will be using Kodi one more time to sell our current home and I am sad that she won’t be able to help us buy the next home out of state.

12/31/2012 – user18859826
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $475K in Camelback East, Phoenix, AZ.
Kodi walked us through purchasing a very difficult short-sale. She was so knowledgeable and reliable. I recommend Kodi to all my friends.

12/29/2012 – user7542618
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $325K in Paradise Valley, Phoenix, AZ.
Highly recommend, if you have any real estate service need. We are very happy and appreciated with her service. We got the house we need with multiple offer.

12/17/2012 – JenniferKludt
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi Riddle is the best! Kodi is very friendly and professional. She works hard for you. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND Kodi Riddle for your Reality needs.

12/06/2012 – user4984696
Showed home in 2012 in Floral Park, MT 59701.
Wow! This girl is a worker, anything I needed or any question I had it was handled and with a positive and friendly attitude.

12/04/2012 – user7222446
Sold a home in 2012 in Alhambra, Phoenix, AZ 85015.
After 50 days of my home being on the market, with no offers and loads of traffic, I was extremely frustrated and knew something was amiss, so I decided to cancel my contract. I immediately hired Kodi Riddle. Wow what difference! Kodi took the ball and ran with it. Once Kodi listed my property, we received two full price offers within the first week. Her expert knowledge in the market in combination with her professionalism ensured a smooth closing process. I would use her again in a heartbeat and would recommend her to anyone who is serious about selling their property.

12/04/2012 – user7531391
Bought a Single Family home in 2006 for approximately $675K in Cave Creek, AZ.
Kodi was relentless in helping find a house that WE Wanted. She did not just want to sell us a house, she went far beyond the call of duty to make sure she found exactly what we were looking for. She continues to follow up ensuring everything is going well. She’s the best.

12/04/2012 – user354679
Bought a home in 2011.
If Kodi had been the real estate agent on all of our previous property transactions our lives would have been a lot easier! And that is saying a lot because this property purchase should have been the toughest – being purchased after one trip to the Phoenix area from our home in Canada. The rest of the negotiations on the short sale property were done while we were back home. Kodi is energetic, has a very positive approach, gave great advice and is a good listener – seeming to understand what we wanted before we knew ourselves. Besides being the best agent we have ever had the good luck to meet, Kodi helped us to arrange for work to be done on the house and gave us names of local insurance providers and attorneys. I can’t recall her not having a contact to help us with whatever situation arose. I have recommended her to my family and friends. You won’t go wrong if you deal with Kodi.

12/04/2012 – SGETHNER
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Cave Creek, AZ.
I have known Kodi for over 5 years and she is true real estate professional. She ALWAYS returns phone calls promptly and has a high regard for looking-out for her clients best interest.

07/05/2012 – user020174
Bought a home in 2011.
Kodi helped in the purchase of a office Condo from the bank. We had some difficulty with the bank negotiations but Kodi took care of each problem they threw at us. Was very effective at resolving problems that the bank created.

06/08/2012 – user3238884
Showed home in 2012 in Desert View, Phoenix, AZ 85331.
Kodi, is a very hard working agent, and always has the clients best interests at heart. I am looking for a home, but not in a hurry to sell. Kodi has kept me apprised of what is available on the market in my price target with an availability blast everyday. We meet once per quarter to review the market and eventiually I am going to buy my new home from her.

06/07/2012 – user2500000
Sold a Single Family home in 2007 in Desert View, Cave Creek, AZ.
Very good listing agent and buying agent experience with Kodi. Detailed knowledge of local area & properties. Friendly and a pleasure to work with 🙂 Highly recommended.